Delegation of the EU to the Republic of Serbia

The Delegation’s traditional function is to ensure EU representation in Serbia and within this context facilitate the development of relation between the two in the areas of political, economic, trade and external assistance cooperation both financial and technical.

Government of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina

Vojvodina is an autonomous province of the citizens who live in it, established on the basis of specific national, historic, cultural and other characteristics of the area, as multinational, multicultural and multiconfessional European region.

German tehnical cooperation

The Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH was formed on 1 January 2011. It brings together the long-standing expertise of the Deutscher Entwicklungsdienst (DED) gGmbH (German development service), the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ) GmbH (German technical cooperation) and Inwent – Capacity Building International, Germany.

National Agency for Regional Development

National Agency for Regional Development is the leading institutions of the Republic of Serbia, which implements the national policy of balanced and sustainable regional development. The Agency is the leading resource center for information and harmonization of institutional, entrepreneurial and individual initiatives and measures for development of all regions in the state.